Better than coffee

13 11 2010

I wasn’t planning this post.

In fact, it’s 8:00am, I’m in my jammies with a bowl of Raisin Bran in one hand and hot coffee in the other. Saturday morning cartoons are blaring from the kitchen where my daughters are having cereal and chattering back and forth about going to see MegaMind at the movie theatre. Daddy’s at work and I should really take the dog out for a pee.

I figure I’ve got 15 minutes before the kids or the dog need me, so I start to get caught up with my blog reading.

I’ve stumbled across a woman in the UK who calls herself Mia and blogs under Filthy_Pure. She is fantastic. Much like Lady-like Pervert, as her name suggests, she’s an oxymoron. She is a delicious, sultry, seductive woman – a Vixen in her truest sense – on a quest for celibacy and clarity.

This morning, jammies, coffee and bed hair falling half out of my loose bun, I’m reading her latest post.

By the time I am through it, I hear no cartoons, cereal is soggy, my jaw is on the floor, and I am practically panting. She’s describing a night of sex so hot that merely reading her words has me more than halfway to orgasm.

I have to share.

Have a read.

Now excuse me while I dry hump the armrest of this chair.

**Read her post! Click here.**


Actions

Information

6 responses

13 11 2010
marketingtomilk

Woah down perv down

13 11 2010
Lady-Like Pervert

*panting*

13 11 2010
Mia

I could read this over and over you’ve made my day, thanks Mrs Pervert! You have spurred me on to write more posts like this, and boy do I have some filthy stories! I’ll give you some warning next time so your breakfast doesn’t go soggy. 🙂
xx

13 11 2010
Lady-Like Pervert

I love your filth. 🙂

14 11 2010
Rocker 38

I don’t know if I admire your restraint or think that there has to be a better way than celibacy or abstinence, or whatever you want to call it. I hope that at the end of your journey you find meaning and value and that it hasn’t just been an exercise in deprivation.

14 11 2010
Lady-Like Pervert

Currently, I am admiring her restraint. She was in definite need of a ‘detox’ of some sort, and who knows, maybe a year won’t be necessary! I’m LOVING the lessons that she is learning about herself when she doesn’t have her sex deflector on (such as intimacy and worth).
She’s certainly on the right path!
But WOW, does this girl ever know how to recant a sex story!

Leave a comment